VIKING POTTERY    BY    HARALD ERIC NORDVOLD  

 
 

2017 VIKING POTTERY FAIR AND FESTIVALS

Bodega Bay Fisherman’s Festival

Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9 2017, Westside Regional Park

bbfishfest.org

Saratoga Rotary Art Show

Saturday, May 6 and Sunday, May 7, West Valley College

saratogarotaryartshow.org

Fine Art in the Park, Los Altos

Saturday, May 20 and Sunday May 21, Lincoln Park, Los Altos

rotaryartshow.com

Gualala Arts Fine Arts Fair

Saturday, May 27 and Sunday May 28, Gualala Arts Center

gualalaarts.org

Palo Alto Clay and Glass Festival

Saturday, July 8 and Sunday, July 9, Palo Alto Art Center, 1313 Newell Rd.

acga.net

North Coast Artists’ Guild Studio Discovery Tour

Two weekends- August 26-27 and September 2-4, 46701 Collins Landing Rd., Gualala

studiodiscoverytour.com


Mill Valley Fall Fine Arts Festival

Saturday, September 16 and Sunday, September 17, Old Mill Park, Mill Valley

mvfaf.org


More to come-  please check back for updated schedule.